Birmingham-Southern College
Office of Multicultural Affairs
Erica K. Brown, Director
205-226-4733
Hendrix College
Dionne Jackson
Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
501-450-3824
jackson@hendrix.edu
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Southwestern University
Terri Johnson
Assistant Dean for Student Multicultural Affairs
512-863-1342
tjohnson@southwestern.edu
Office of Diversity Education
Centenary College
Don Hooper
Professor, Theatre Department
318-869-5076
dhooper@centenary.edu
diversity statement
Millsaps College
Brit Katz
Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion, Chief Diversity Officer
601-974-1225
jackson@hendrix.edu
Diversity Statement
Spelman College
Letitia DeNard, Coordinator of Inclusion
404-270-5143
ldenard@spelman.edu 
Centre College
Diversity Website
Rodmon King, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity Initiatives
859.238.5267
rodmon.king@centre.edu
Centre College Diversity office: mission statement
Morehouse College
Timothy Sams, Vice President for Student Development  404-653-7858 tim.sams@morehouse.edu
Michael Hodge, Acting Provost
470-639-0362
michael.hodge@morehouse.edu
Trinity University
Duane Coltharp
Associate Vice President for Curriculum/Faculty Development,
210-999-8201
dcolthar@trinity.edu
Non-Discrimination and Diversity Policy
Davidson University
Ernest Jeffries, Associate Dean of Students
704-894-3103
erjeffries@davidson.edu
Institutional Commitment to Diversity and Inclusion
Rhodes College
Noelle Chaddock Associate Dean of Academic Affairs for Diversity and Inclusion
901-843-3606
chaddockn@rhodes.edu
Meredith Davis,  Associate Dean of Students
Office of Inclusion and Involvement Rhodes
901-843-3885 davism@rhodes.edu
Trustees’ statement on Diversity and Inclusion
University of Richmond
Tina Cade, Associate Vice-President, Student Development and  Director of Multicultural Affairs
804-289-8032
tcade@richmond.edu
804-289-8032
Glyn Hughes, Director of Common Ground
804-484-1652
ghughes@richmond.edu
Guidelines for Diversity in Faculty Hiring
Furman University
Michael Jennings, Chief Diversity Officer
864-294-2148
michael.jennings3@furman.edu
Faculty Diversity Committee 2016-17 Annual Report
Rollins College
Abby Hollern, Director
Center for Inclusion and Campus Involvement
407-646-2638
ahollern@rollins.edu 
Mamta Accapadi
Vice President for Student Affairs
407-646-2345
maccapadi@rollins.edu
Diversity Council
 Washington and Lee University
Tammy Futrell, Associate Dean of Students and Dean of Seniors
540-458-8766
tfutrell@wlu.edu
Diversity Statement
Sewanee: The University of the South
Eric Benjamin, Director Office of Multicultural Affairs
931-598-1241
ebenjami@sewanee.edu
Elizabeth Skomp, Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Inclusion
931-598-1254
eskomp@sewanee.edu
Campus Committment to Diversity